Term Dates & Calendar

2018
  • Term 1: Wednesday 31 January (Admission Day) - Friday 13 April
(Note: The Easter break is Friday 30 March, Monday 2 April, Tuesday 3 April)
  • Term 2: Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July (Note Friday 1 June is a Teacher Only Day)
  • Term 3: Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September
  • Term 4: Monday 15 October - Tuesday 18 December


Back to School 2018
Wednesday 31 January - Admission Day
9:30am to 11:30am or 12:30pm to 2:00pm
  • Parents/guardians to accompany students to school for about 45mins during one of these times
  • Students are not required to be in school uniform on this day
  • Meet the teacher and discuss requirements
  • Payments for school charges made by eftpos, cheque or cash

Newsletters
School newsletters are published twice a term - in week 5 and the last week of each term. They are emailed to each student's first and second caregiver. Printed copies can be made available on request. View newsletters.

Please note that this calendar is a long term planning tool and as such any times indicated are a guide only and are subject to change.